Board of Directors

President

Sarah James, Yes
Omni La Mansion/Mokara
112 College St
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210/518-1051
e-mail: sarah.james@omnihotels.com
Vice President

Christina L Alvarado-Morales, Yes
Great Events and Rentals
2564 MacArthur View
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: 210/340-2007
e-mail: christina@greateventrentals.com
Secretary

Stephanie Olivares, Yes
Hotel Valencia Riverwalk
150 E Houston
San Antonio, TX 78205
e-mail: stephanie.m.olivares@gmail.com
Director of Fundraising

Amy E. Riggle, -- None --
San Antonio Country Club
4100 N. New Braunfels Av.
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 3619461334
e-mail: amy@sanantoniocc.com
Director of Marketing

Jean Marie Peak, -- None --
Kona Grill
3843 Barrington St.
# 136
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: 210-897-1354
e-mail: jean.peak@konagrill.com
Director of Membership

Traci S. Maricle, -- None --
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply
2653 Austin Hwy.
San Antonio, TX 78218
Phone: 210/833-0725
Fax: 210/323-4401
e-mail: tmaricle@acemart.com
Immediate Past President

Michelle D. Moon, Yes
Visit San Antonio
203 S. St. Mary's Street; Ste. 200
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78205
Phone: 210.207.6718
e-mail: michellemoon@visitsanantonio.com
Director of Community Service

Kacie Grinnan, -- None --
Goen South
239 W Mistletoe Ave
Suite 1
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210-736-5006
Fax: 210-737-6833
e-mail: kacie.grinnan@goensouth.com
Director of Programs

Kimberly Straughan, -- None --
Barriba Cantina and The County Line
111 W. Crockett St. #214
#214
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 2102289876
Fax: 2102289876
e-mail: kimberlys@countyline.com


California Kenway, -- None --
San Antonio Wedding Guide
6390 Granberry
San Antonio, TX 78239
Phone: 210/599-0336
Fax: 210/599-0369
e-mail: ckenway@saweddings.com


Sonya Villarreal, -- None --
The RK Group
1220 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-223-2680
e-mail: svillarreal@therkgroup.com