Board of Directors

President

Sarah James, CPCE
Omni La Mansion/Mokara
112 College St
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210/518-1051
e-mail: sarah.james@omnihotels.com
Vice President

Christina L Alvarado-Morales, CPCE
Great Events and Rentals
2564 MacArthur View
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: 210/340-2007
e-mail: christina@greateventrentals.com
Secretary

Stephanie Olivares, CPCE
True Flavors
1715 N Trinity St
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-226-3670
e-mail: solivares@trueflavors.com
Director of Fundraising

Amy E. Riggle
San Antonio Country Club
4100 N. New Braunfels Av.
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 3619461334
e-mail: amy@sanantoniocc.com
Director of Marketing

Alicia M Dees
Forbes, Hever & Wallace, Inc
822 Manhattan
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone: 5129666497
e-mail: adees@your-rep.com
Director of Membership

Traci S. Maricle
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply
2653 Austin Hwy.
San Antonio, TX 78218
Phone: 210/833-0725
Fax: 210/323-4401
e-mail: tmaricle@acemart.com
Immediate Past President

Michelle D. Moon, CPCE
Visit San Antonio
203 S. St. Mary's Street; Ste. 200
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78205
Phone: 210.207.6718
e-mail: michellemoon@visitsanantonio.com
Director of Programs

Rebecca Gail Newman
UTSA Institute of Texan Cultures
801 E. Cesar E. Chavez Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-458-2275
Fax: 210-458-2205
e-mail: rebecca.newman@utsa.edu
Director of Programs

Sonya Villarreal
The RK Group
1220 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-223-2680
e-mail: svillarreal@therkgroup.com


Carrie Anne Silvers
Hard Rock Cafe International
111 W. Crockett Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 800-8245
e-mail: carrieannesilvers@gmail.com