Board of Directors

President

Sarah James, Yes
Omni La Mansion/Mokara
112 College St
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210/518-1051
e-mail: sarah.james@omnihotels.com
Vice President

Christina L Alvarado-Morales, Yes
Great Events and Rentals
9315 BROADWAY
Ste 104
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78217
Phone: 210/340-2007
e-mail: christina@greateventrentals.com
Secretary

Stephanie Olivares, Yes
True Flavors
1715 N Trinity St
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone: 210-226-3670
e-mail: solivares@trueflavors.com
Director of Fundraising

Amy E. Riggle, -- None --
San Antonio Country Club
4100 N. New Braunfels Av.
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 3619461334
e-mail: amy@sanantoniocc.com
Director of Marketing

Alicia M Dees, -- None --
Forbes, Hever & Wallace, Inc
822 Manhattan
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone: 5129666497
e-mail: adees@your-rep.com
Director of Membership

Traci S. Maricle, -- None --
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply
2653 Austin Hwy.
San Antonio, TX 78218
Phone: 210/833-0725
Fax: 210/323-4401
e-mail: tmaricle@acemart.com
Immediate Past President

Michelle D. Moon, Yes
Visit San Antonio
203 S. St. Mary's Street; Ste. 200
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78205
Phone: 210.207.6718
e-mail: michellemoon@visitsanantonio.com
Director of Community Service

Christopher Griffin, -- None --
Signature Catering
1420 Schertz Pkwy #290
Schertz, TX 78154
Phone: 210-416-9639
e-mail: chris@signaturecateringinc.com
Director of Programs

Rebecca Gail Newman, -- None --
UTSA Institute of Texan Cultures
801 E. Cesar E. Chavez Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-458-2275
Fax: 210-458-2205
e-mail: rebecca.newman@utsa.edu
Director of Programs

Sonya Villarreal, -- None --
The RK Group
1220 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-223-2680
e-mail: svillarreal@therkgroup.com


Carrie Anne Silvers, -- None --
Hard Rock Cafe International
111 W. Crockett Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 800-8245
e-mail: carrieannesilvers@gmail.com