Board of Directors

Christina L Alvarado

President

calvarado@pearlbrewery.com

Stephanie Olivares

Vice President

solivares@trueflavors.com

Benji Bisnov

Secretary

benji.bisnov@candoentertain.com

Caitlin Bracewell

Director of Fundraising

cbracewell@thehotelcontessa.com

Amy E. Riggle

Director of Marketing

amy@sanantoniocc.com

Sonya Villarreal

Director of Membership

svillarreal@therkgroup.com

Sarah James

Immediate Past President

sarah.james@omnihotels.com

Rebecca Gail Mockerman

rebecca@greateventrentals.com