Board of Directors

Christina L Alvarado, Yes

President

calvarado@pearlbrewery.com

Stephanie Olivares, Yes

Vice President

solivares@trueflavors.com

Benji Bisnov, No

Secretary

benji.bisnov@candoentertain.com

Caitlin Bracewell, No

Director of Fundraising

cbracewell@thehotelcontessa.com

Amy E. Riggle, No

Director of Marketing

amy@sanantoniocc.com

Sonya Villarreal, No

Director of Membership

svillarreal@therkgroup.com

Sarah James, Yes

Immediate Past President

sarah.james@omnihotels.com

Rebecca Gail Newman, No

rebecca.newman@utsa.edu