President

Christina L Alvarado, Yes
Pearl
e-mail: calvarado@pearlbrewery.com

Vice President

Stephanie Olivares, Yes
True Flavors
e-mail: solivares@trueflavors.com

Secretary

Benji Bisnov, No
Cedar & Oak Entertainment and Events
e-mail: benji.bisnov@candoentertain.com

Director of Fundraising

Caitlin Bracewell, No
Hotel Contessa
e-mail: cbracewell@thehotelcontessa.com

Director of Marketing

Amy E. Riggle, No
San Antonio Country Club
e-mail: amy@sanantoniocc.com

Director of Membership

Sonya Villarreal, No
The RK Group
e-mail: svillarreal@therkgroup.com

Immediate Past President

Sarah James, Yes
Omni La Mansion/Mokara
e-mail: sarah.james@omnihotels.com



Rebecca Gail Newman, No
UTSA Institute of Texan Cultures
e-mail: rebecca.newman@utsa.edu