President

Christina L Alvarado
Pearl
e-mail: calvarado@pearlbrewery.com

Vice President

Stephanie Olivares
True Flavors
e-mail: stephanie.m.olivares@gmail.com

Secretary

Benji Bisnov
Cedar & Oak Entertainment and Events
e-mail: benji.bisnov@candoentertain.com

Director of Fundraising

Caitlin Bracewell
Hotel Contessa
e-mail: cbracewell@thehotelcontessa.com

Director of Marketing

Amy E. Riggle
San Antonio Country Club
e-mail: amy@sanantoniocc.com

Director of Membership

Sonya Villarreal
The RK Group
e-mail: svillarreal@therkgroup.com

Immediate Past President

Sarah James
Omni La Mansion/Mokara
e-mail: sarahmjvaughn@gmail.com



Rebecca Gail Mockerman
Great Event Rentals
e-mail: rebecca@greateventrentals.com