Board of Directors

President

Christina L Alvarado-Morales, CPCE
Great Events and Rentals
9315 BROADWAY
Ste 104
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78217
Phone: 210/340-2007
e-mail: christina@greateventrentals.com
Vice President

Stephanie Olivares, CPCE
True Flavors
1715 N Trinity St
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone: 210-226-3670
e-mail: solivares@trueflavors.com
Secretary
Benji Bisnov
Cedar & Oak Entertainment and Events
89 Radiance
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: 8304315032
e-mail: benji.bisnov@candoentertain.com
Director of Fundraising

Christopher Griffin
Signature Catering
1420 Schertz Pkwy #290
Schertz, TX 78154
Phone: 210-416-9639
e-mail: chris@signaturecateringinc.com
Director of Marketing
Kelly Palubiak
New York Life
8000 I-10 West
Suite 800
San Antonio, TX 78230
e-mail: kpalubiak@ft.newyorklife.com
Director of Membership

Sonya Villarreal
The RK Group
1220 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-223-2680
e-mail: svillarreal@therkgroup.com
Immediate Past President

Sarah James, CPCE
Omni La Mansion/Mokara
112 College St
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210/518-1051
e-mail: sarah.james@omnihotels.com
Director of Community Service
Jessica Silvaggio
Spice of Life Catering
1746 Lockhill Selma Road
San Antonio, TX 78213
Phone: 210/366-1220
Fax: 210/366-1339
e-mail: sales@spiceoflifesa.com
Director of Programs

Pasha Luminus
Silver Lynx Arts
221 Baker Rd A-1
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: 832-917-8590
e-mail: silverlynxarts@gmail.com
Director of Programs

Rebecca Gail Newman
UTSA Institute of Texan Cultures
801 E. Cesar E. Chavez Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-458-2275
Fax: 210-458-2205
e-mail: rebecca.newman@utsa.edu