Board of Directors

President

Christina L Alvarado, Yes
Pearl
303 Pearl Pkwy Ste 300
San Antonio, TX 78215-1285
Phone: (210) 365-1981
e-mail: calvarado@pearlbrewery.com
Vice President

Stephanie Olivares, Yes
True Flavors
1715 N Trinity St
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone: (210) 226-3670
e-mail: solivares@trueflavors.com
Secretary
Benji Bisnov, No
Cedar & Oak Entertainment and Events
89 Radiance
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: (830) 431-5032
e-mail: benji.bisnov@candoentertain.com
Director of Marketing
Kelly Palubiak, No
New York Life
8000 I-10 West
Suite 800
San Antonio, TX 78230
e-mail: kpalubiak@ft.newyorklife.com
Director of Membership

Sonya Villarreal, No
The RK Group
1220 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 223-2680
e-mail: svillarreal@therkgroup.com
Immediate Past President

Sarah James, Yes
Omni La Mansion/Mokara
112 College St
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 518-1051
e-mail: sarah.james@omnihotels.com
Director of Community Service
Jessica Silvaggio, No
Spice of Life Catering
1746 Lockhill Selma Road
San Antonio, TX 78213
Phone: (210) 366-1220
Fax: (210) 366-1339
e-mail: sales@spiceoflifesa.com
Director of Programs

Rebecca Gail Newman, No
UTSA Institute of Texan Cultures
801 E. Cesar E. Chavez Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 458-2275
Fax: (210) 458-2205
e-mail: rebecca.newman@utsa.edu
Director of Programs

Katy Winmill, No
Cartewheels Catering
740 FM 473
Comfort, TX 78013
Phone: (815) 838-2566
e-mail: katywinmill@gmail.com